Page 3 of 14

Re: A99-2

Posted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:25 pm
by ValeryD
Canada 50 - Summer Games Opening Ceremony.

Image
Summer Games Opening Ceremony

Re: A99-2

Posted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 9:33 pm
by sury
Wow. Nice colors, Valery.

Sury

Re: A99-2

Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:13 am
by ValeryD
Image

Re: A99-2

Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:38 pm
by aster
.

Lovely low-light-condition shot, ValeryD. :D

Beams of colours arrayed against the darkness are very pleasant. This camera model and your lens is pretty powerful in providing sharp details in hard conditions.

The action shot is also delightful.

Thanks for sharing.

Yildiz

Re: A99-2

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:31 am
by ValeryD
aster wrote:.

Lovely low-light-condition shot, ValeryD. :D

Beams of colours arrayed against the darkness are very pleasant. This camera model and your lens is pretty powerful in providing sharp details in hard conditions.

The action shot is also delightful.

Thanks for sharing.

Yildiz

Thank you!
Last shot - it's 1/3~1/4 cut out from shot. :)

Re: A99-2

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:05 am
by the_hefay
Nice shots Valery.

Re: A99-2

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:12 pm
by ValeryD
the_hefay wrote:Nice shots Valery.

thank you!

Re: A99-2

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 5:08 am
by ValeryD
Some wild flowers. :D
Image

Re: A99-2

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 10:44 pm
by sury
Very nice 3D effect.

Sury

Re: A99-2

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:51 pm
by ValeryD
sury wrote:Very nice 3D effect.

Sury

Thank you!

Re: A99-2

Posted: Mon Aug 21, 2017 6:58 am
by ValeryD
Clearwater lake... (a99-2 + 24-70CZ)
Image

Re: A99-2

Posted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 4:54 pm
by the_hefay
Fabulous portraits.

Re: A99-2

Posted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 4:23 am
by ValeryD
the_hefay wrote:Fabulous portraits.

:) Thank you!

Re: A99-2

Posted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 6:20 am
by ValeryD
Autumn time
Image

Re: A99-2

Posted: Mon Oct 02, 2017 11:08 pm
by smulnik
Beautiful!... just like all of the other ones in your thread! :D